Emmaus Åland

Emmaus Åland
PB 85
AX-22100 Mariehamn
Åland, Finland
Tel. +358 18 16069 (butik)

Verksamhetsledare
Robert Jansson
tel. +358 40 7529191
robert@emmaus.ax

Personal- och hållbarhetsansvarig
Martha Hannus
tel. +358 457 345 5607
martha@emmaus.ax

Emmaus arbetspool
Olimpia Cocan
tel. +358 40 758 7062
olimpia@emmaus.ax

Stadsodling
Projektledare Simon Eriksson
tel. +358 457 345 5633
simon@emmaus.ax

ESF-projektet Växtkraft
Projektledare Camilla Karlsson
tel. +358 40 836 9417
camilla@emmaus.ax

Arbetsmarknadshandledare Jannicka Bergman
tel. +358 457 345 5666
jannicka@emmaus.ax

 

emmaus@emmaus.ax

Adress

PB 85
22101 Mariehamn
Åland • Finland

Öppet på Strandgatan

Må-fre 10-19
Lö 10-16
Sö 11-16
Övriga butiker